Home High School Hockey 2017-18 Shore Conference Hockey Schedule

2017-18 Shore Conference Hockey Schedule

2017-18 Shore Conference Hockey Schedule

Monday, Nov. 27

Toms River South-East at Howell, 6:50 p.m.

Wall Township at Southern Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Manasquan at Rumson-Fair Haven, 8:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Lacey at Toms River North, 4 p.m.

Red Bank Catholic at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

Paramus Cathollic at Freehold Township, 6:15 p. m.

Middletown South at Middletown North, 7:50 p.m.

Jackson Memorial at Marlboro, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 29

Old Bridge at Howell, 4 p.m.

Bishop Eustace at CBA, 5:15 p.m.

Toms River North at Manasquan, 6 p.m.

JFK Memorial at Central Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Monroe at Wall Township, 8 p.m.

Marlboro at Red Bank Catholic, 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 30

Colonia at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 1

Southern Regional at Monroe, TBD

Red Bank Regional at Colonia, 3:15 p.m.

Ocean Township at South Brunswick, 3:30 p.m.

Brick Memorial at Point Boro, 5 p.m.

Governor Livingston at Middletown North, 5:40 p.m.

Manasquan at Lacey, 6 p.m.

Middletown South at Manalapan, 6:15 p.m.

Freehold Boro at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

CBA at Don Bosco Prep, 7 p.m.

St. Rose at Jackson Memorial, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 2

Point Boro at Hunterdon Central, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 3

Jackson Liberty at Brick Township, 4 p.m.

Jackson Memorial at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.

Howell at Robbinsville, 7:15 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 4

CBA at Seton Hall Prep, 4:15 p.m.

Toms River South-East at Lacey, 7:30 p.m.

Point Boro at Rumson-Fair Haven, 8:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 5

Wall Township at Old Bridge, 2:45 p.m.

Howell at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

St. Rose at Middletown South, 7:50 p.m.

Freehold Township at Manalapan, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 6

Lacey at Old Bridge, 4 p.m.

Bergen Catholic at CBA, 5:15 p.m.

Ocean Township, Manasquan, 6 p.m.

St. John Vianney at Southern Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Middletown North at Red Bank Catholic, 8 p.m.

Jackson Liberty at Westfield, 8:45 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 7

Toms River North at Middletown South, 4 p.m.

Red Bank Regional at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 8

Jackson Memorial at Toms River South-East, 4 p.m.

Point Boro at Jackson Liberty, 4:50 p.m.

St. John Vianney at Middletown South, 5:40 p.m.

Freehold Boro at Central Regional, 6 p.m.

Southern Regional at Hunterdon Central, 6:10 p.m.

Governor Livingston at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

Freehold Township at Marlboro, 7 p.m.

Middletown North at St. Rose, 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 9

Central Regional at Red Bank Regional, 8 p.m.

Lacey at Freehold Boro, 8:15 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 10

Brick Township at St. Rose, 4 p.m.

Bernards at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 11

CBA at Gloucester Catholic, 3:45 p.m.

WW-Plainsboro South at Toms River North, 4 p.m.

Central at Southern Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Wall Township at Rumson-Fair Haven, 8:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 12

Monroe at Red Bank Regional, 2:30 p.m.

Hillsborough at Toms River South-East, 4 p.m.

TBD at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

Wall Township at Freehold Township, 6:15 p.m.

Brick Township at Freehold Township, 6:15 p.m.

Marlboro at Middletown North, 7:50 p.m.

Freehold Boro at Manalapan, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 13

Middletown South at CBA, 5:15 p.m.

Manasquan at Manalapan, 6 p.m.

Brick Memorial at Southern Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Toms River North at Red Bank Catholic, 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 14

Freehold Boro at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

WW-Plainsboro North at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 15

Brick Memorial at WW-Plainsboro North, 3:30 p.m.

Brick Township at Monroe, 3:45 p.m.

Central Regional at Toms River North, 4 p.m.

Toms River South-East at Point Boro, 5 p.m.

Manasquan at Middletown North, 5:40 p.m.

Red Bank Catholic at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

St. John Vianney at Paramus Catholic, 7:15 p.m.

Southern Regional at St. Rose, 8 p.m.

Morris Knolls at Wall Township, 8 p.m.

Freehold Township at Roxbury, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 16

Brick Memorial at TBA (Tournament)

CBA at La Salle Academy (RI), 5 p.m.

Jackson Liberty at Marlboro, 6 p.m.

Lacey at Red Bank Regional, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 17

Brick Township at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 18

Brick Township at Toms River South-East, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 19

Ocean Township at Red Bank Regional, 2:30 p.m.

Howell at Middletown South, 4 p.m.

Central Regional at Manasquan, 4 p.m.

Middletown North at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

Wall Township at Freehold Township, 6:15 p.m.

Lacey at Marlboro, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 20

St. Augustine at CBA, 5:15 p.m.

Freehold Township at Manasquan, 6 p.m.

St. John Vianney at Red Bank Catholic, 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 21

Rumson-Fair Haven at Toms River North, 4 p.m.

Red Bank Catholic at Notre Dame, 4:45 p.m.

Freehold Boro at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 22

Red Bank Regional at Robbinsville, 2:30 p.m.

Point Boro at Southern Regional, 4 p.m.

Toms River North at Jackson Liberty, 4:50 p.m.

CBA at Middletown North, 5:40 p.m.

Manasquan at Central Regional, 6 p.m.

Brick Memorial at Central Regional, 6 p.m.

Wall at St. John Vianney, 6:15 p.m.

Ocean Township at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

Rumson-Fair Haven at St. Rose, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 23

St. Rose at Point Boro, 5:10 p.m.

Middletown North at Manalapan, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 26

Bridgewater Tournament

Southern Regional at Bridgewater-Raritan, TBD

Winding River Holiday Tournament (Dec. 26 …Finals on 29)

Jackson Liberty, Point Boro, Toms River East/South, Toms River North, Wall Township, St. Rose

MIDDLETOWN ICE WORLD TOURNAMENT (Dec. 26-29)

Middletown North, Middletown South, Jackson Liberty

Wednesday, Dec. 27

Old Bridge Tournament

Howell at Fair Lawn, 10:40 a.m.

Regular Season

Monroe at Red Bank Catholic, 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 28

Old Bridge Tournament

Howell at TBA, TBD

REGULAR SEASON

Lakeland at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 30

Howell at Lenape Valley 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 2

Wall Township at Central Regional, 4 p.m.

St. Joe’s (Met) at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

Jackson Memorial at Freehold Boro, 6:15 p.m.

Freehold Township at Middletown North, 7:50 p.m.

Red Bank Regional at Manalapan, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 3

Freehold Boro at Old Bridge, 4 p.m.

Manasquan at Point Boro, 6 p.m.

Don Bosco at CBA, (Military Appreciation Night at Navesink Country Club), 6 p.m.

Middletown South at Southern Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Toms River North at Wall Township, 8 p.m.

Central Regional at Red Bank Catholic, 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 4

Point Boro at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 5

Freehold Township at Monroe, 3:45 p.m.

Toms River East/South at Toms River North, 4 p.m.

Red Bank Catholic at Middletown South, 5:45 p.m.

Lacey at Central Regional, 6 p.m.

TBD at Marlboro, 6:15 p.m.

St. Rose at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

Jackson Liberty at Jackson Memorial, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 6

Ocean Township at Freehold Township, 5:45 p.m.

Freehold Boro at WW-Plainsboro South, 7:15 p.m.

Marlboro at Red Bank Regional, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 7

Jackson Memorial at Brick Township, 4 p.m.

TBA at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 8

Howell at Verona, TBD

Freehold Township at West Essex, 4:15 p.m.

Pope John at CBA, 4:30 p.m.

Toms River North at Southern Regional, 7:30 p.m.

St. John Vianney at Rumson-Fair Haven, 8:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 9

Red Bank Catholic at Red Bank Regional, 2:30 p.m.

Monroe at Central Regional, 4 p.m.

St. Joe’s (Mont) at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

Ocean Township at Freehold Boro, 6:15 p.m.

Rumson-Fair Haven at Middletown North, 7:50 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 10

Toms River South-East at Toms River North, 4 p.m.

CBA at Pope John, 5 p.m.

Manasquan at Freehold Boro, 6 p.m.

Southern Regional at Morris Knolls, 7 p.m.

Wall Township at Red Bank Catholic, 8 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 11

Freehold Township at Toms River South-East, 4 p.m.

Lacey at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 12

St. John Vianney at Monroe, TBA

Colonia at Ocean Township, 3:15 p.m.

Red Bank Cathoic at Montclair Kimberly, 4:30 p.m.

Red Bank Regional at Jackson Liberty, 4:50 p.m.

Middletown South at Point Boro, 5 p.m.

Brick Township at Middletown North, 5:40 p.m.

Hopewell Valley at Central Regional, 6 p.m.

Cranford at Wall Township, 6:15 p.m.

TBA at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

Manalapan at Jackson Memorial, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 13

Point Boro at Seton Hall Prep, 3:45 p.m.

Central Regional at Manalapan, 6:15 p.m.

Freehold Boro at Marlboro, 8:15 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 14

Southern Regional at Brick Township, 4 p.m.

Hillsborough at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 15

Brick Township at Livingston, 4:45 p.m.

Freehold Boro at Marlboro, 6:15 p.m.

Central Regional at Howell, 6:50 p.m.

Manalapan at Lacey, 7:30 p.m.

Red Bank Catholic at Rumson-Fair Haven, 8:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 16

Brick Memorial at Toms River North, 4 p.m.

CBA at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

Edison at Freehold Boro, 6:15 p.m.

Jackson Memorial at Middletown South, 7:50 p.m.

Lacey at Freehold Township, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 17

Hopewell Valley at Toms River South-East, TBA

Ocean Township at Old Bridge, 4 p.m.

Delbarton at CBA, 5:15 p.m.

St. John Vianney at Morris Knolls, 6 p.m.

Manasquan at Red Bank Regional, 6:15 p.m.

Marlboro at Central Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Jackson Liberty at Red Bank Catholic, 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 18

Hamilton East at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 19

Brick Memorial at Toms River South-East, 4 p.m.

Rumson-Fair Haven at Jackson Liberty, 4:50 p.m.

Brick Township at Point Boro, 5 p.m.

St. Rose at Wall Township, 6:15 p.m.

Middletown North at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

Red Bank Catholic at St. Joseph (Met), 7:15 p.m.

Red Bank Regional at Freehold Township, 8:15 p.m.

Jackson Memorial at Southern Regional, 8:15 p.m.

TBD at Marlboro, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 20

Freehold Township at Morristown, 4:45 p.m.

Point Beach at Manalapan, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 21

Lacey at Brick Township, 4 p.m.

Jackson Liberty at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 22

St. John Vianney at Montclair Kimberly, 4:15 p.m.

Red Bank Catholic at Southern Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Toms River South-East at Southern Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 23

Toms River South-East at Southern Regional, 4 p.m.

CBA at St. Peter’s, 4:45 p.m.

Notre Dame at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

Red Bank Regional at Freehold Boro, 6:15 p.m.

Wall Township at Middletown South, 7:50 p.m.

Ocean Township at Marlboro, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 24

Central Regional at Manasquan, 6 p.m.

Monroe at Toms River North, 7:30 p.m.

Howell at Wall Township, 8 p.m.

Freehold Township at Red Bank Catholic, 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 25

Toms River East/South at Manasquan, 4 p.m.

Hopewell Valley at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 26

Manalapan at Monroe, 3:45 p.m.

Brick Memorial at Lacey, 4 p.m.

Brick Township at Middletown South, 4:30 p.m.

Toms River South-East at Jackson Liberty, 4:50 p.m.

Toms River North at Point Boro, 5 p.m.

Red Bank Regional at Central Regional, 6 p.m.

CBA at Wall Township, 6:15 p.m.

Rumson-Fair Haven at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

St. John Vianney at Jackson Memorial, 8:15 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 27

Brick Memorial at Manalapan, 6:15 p.m.

Hopewell Valley at Freehold Boro, 8:15 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 28

Manasquan at Brick Township, 4 p.m.

Middletown North at Point Boro, 6:45 p.m.

TBA at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 29

Central Regional at JFK Memorial, 3:30 p.m.

Red Bank Catholic at CBA, 4:30 p.m.

Middletown North at Southern Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Middletown South at Rumson-Fair Haven, 8:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Jan. 30

St. Rose at Red Bank Regional, 2:30 p.m.

CBA at Delbarton, 4:45 p.m.

St. Rose at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

Freehold Boro at Freehold Township, 6:15 p.m.

Wall Township at Manalapan, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 31

Manasquan at St. Rose, 6 p.m.

Ocean Township at Central Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Middletown North at Wall Township, 8 p.m.

Paramus Catholic at Red Bank Catholic, 8:15 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 1

Brick Township at Toms River North, 4 p.m.

Jackson Liberty at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 2

Lacey at Manasquan, 4 p.m.

CBA at St. Augustine, 4:40 p.m.

Southern Regional at Jackson Liberty, 4:50 p.m.

Toms River South-East at Central Regional, 6 p.m.

Red Bank Regional at Bernards, 6:10 p.m.

TBA at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

Manalapan at Marlboro, 7 p.m.

Point Boro at Jackson Memorial, 8:15 p.m.

Freehold Boro at Edison, 8:20 p.m.

Red Bank Catholic at St. Rose, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 3

Freehold Township at Pequannock, TBD

Bayonne at Freehold Boro, 8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 4

TBA at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 5

Freehold Township at Central Regional, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 6

Jackson Memorial at Toms River North, 4 p.m.

St. Augustine at St. John Vianney, 5:45 p.m.

Ocean Township at Manalapan, 6:15 p.m.

Middletown North at Middletown South, 7:50 p.m.

Manasquan at Marlboro, 8:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 7

Red Bank Regional at Lacey, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 8

Wall Township at Toms River East-South, 4 p.m.

Lacey at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Feb. 9

Central Regional at Monroe, 3:45 p.m.

TBA at Southern Regional, 6 p.m.

TBA at Howell, 6:40 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 10

Colonia at Red Bank Regional, 8 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 11

TBA at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 15

Toms River East/South at Ocean Township, 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 18

TBA at Brick Memorial, 7:10 p.m.